Milwaukee Metro Independent Tennis League Metro Milwaukee Independent Tennis League

2021 ALL Leagues Schedules

Click on a team name below to view its schedule

Team     Captain   Phone   E-Mail
$wag $quadThomas Walt(414) 510-1911twalt@my.wctc.edu
BT HeatScott Bollinger(414) 828-8780sbollinger@wi.rr.com
BTCSteve Roegner(262) 366-2420sjroegner@gmail.com
BTC #1 Dan Czarnecki(262) 786-3578daniel.l.czarnecki@gmail.com
BTC #2Dale Voss(262) 424-6025dale.voss@newworldnow.com
BTC #2 4.0 ThursDale Voss(262) 424-6025dale.voss@newworldnow.com
BTC - Wirth ParkGunther Thoms(262) 210-7462guntherthoms@yahoo.com
BTC Wirth 4.5Jim Peters(414) 534-5244jimlpeters@yahoo.com
Brookfield AcesMike Cacchione(262) 784-0119mikecacchione@gmail.com
Brookfield Tennis ClubHans Plichta(414) 732-8988lisahansp@yahoo.com
Brookfield Tennis ClubJim Gingery(414) 388-5940gingeryjim@yahoo.com
ConcordiaNick Puibello(414) 551-1981nick.puibello@uwalumni.com
Concordia 4.5David Rosmann(414) 704-1279david@lesmoiseinc.com
Elm Grove 4.5Kevin Carnell(414) 688-1481carnell78@att.net
FMR 2.0Andy Kuchar(414) 588-5084andrew.kuchar@ge.com
GreendaleTom Sprague(414) 529-1713tsprague1@att.net
Heyer ParkGary Wegner(262) 422-5697garywegner@me.com
JetsonsEric Feile(414) 313-0413epf@pierceengineers.com
MavericksScott William Unger(414) 745-5238swunger@playtenniswisconsin.com
McKinley NomadsMike Amidzich(414) 350-2796mikera0419@yahoo.com
MuskegoRob Martin(262) 492-8978Notetobert@gmail.com
Muskego 4.0 ThursJake Adamson(920) 410-5123adamsj14@gmail.com
NicoletScott William Unger(414) 745-5238swunger@playtenniswisconsin.com
Nicolet #2Bob Platteter(262) 284-0841rplatteter1@wi.rr.com
North ShoreTom O'Brien(414) 332-3618obrien199@aol.com
Oak CreekDavid Stefanik(414) 640-1848davestefanik@gmail.com
Oak CreekNick Meyer(414) 573-2636meyernick14@gmail.com
PointersDan Hurth(414) 469-6111hurth1952@gmail.com
PrincetonGary Daniels(414) 975-4135gdaniels2.gd@gmail.com
Princeton ClubJoe McGann(414) 881-7900jmcgann@accumen.com
Racine HorlickMark Pelton(262) 994-2727mpelton218@gmail.com
Racine Horlick 4.0Mike Rupow(262) 939-1329bigrup14@gmail.com
River Glen EliteRobert Van Erden(414) 331-0843rvecpa@yahoo.com
River Glen Elite #2Dick Buell(414) 915-8444buell.r@gmail.com
RiverGlen EliteDan Hildebrandt(414) 469-9887dand.hildebrandt@gmail.com
St Francis - MartyMarty Coello(414) 940-1349marty.coello1@gmail.com
SwashbucklersJonathan Proeber(262) 295-2622JKProeber@gmail.com
Village ClubTom Piotrowski(414) 745-4414tompio@sbcglobal.net
Village Club 1Terry Johnson(414) 529-3411tjohnson@vonbriesen.com
Village Club 2Mark Kass(414) 708-7095mkass@sbcglobal.net
Village Club 3Scott Dziubek(414) 322-0728scottdzi@yahoo.com
Whitefish Bay #2Dan Poeschel(414) 213-5675dan.poeschel@yahoo.com
WhitnallBob Birney(414) 719-4002rebirney@hotmail.com